JUMP TO:
144TH ARMY BAND
 SPRINGFIELD, ILLINOIS -

Upcoming Performances

Saturday, February 22, 2020

5:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SWING
108TH BDE BALL
DOUBLETREE CHICAGO-OAKBROOK
OAK BROOK, IL

Sunday, March 22, 2020

12:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
SELECT SOLDIERS CEREMONIAL BAND
TUSKEGEE AIRMEN OF RANTOUL
212 W BORMAN DR
RANTOUL, IL

Friday, April 24, 2020

7:30 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
IL STATE DAR STATE CONFERENCE
DOUBLETREE HOTEL
BLOOMINGTON, IL

Friday, May 8, 2020

6:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
NATIONAL GUARD ASSOCIATION OF IL CONFERENCE
701 EAST ADAMS STREET
SPRINGFIELD, IL

Saturday, May 16, 2020

12:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SWING
HOMEFRONT 1940'S WEEKEND
523 S. WEBSTER ST. NAPERVILLE
NAPERVILLE, IL

Saturday, May 23, 2020

12:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
CHICAGO MEMORIAL DAY PARADE
STREETS
CHICAGO, IL

Monday, May 25, 2020

9:30 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
102ND ELMHURST MEMORIAL DAY PARADE
YORK AND THIRD STREETS
ELMHURST, IL

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

10:00 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CONCERT / MARCHING BAND
ARMY BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION
DALEY PLAZA
CHICAGO, IL

Saturday, June 13, 2020

1:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
FIVE STAR BRASS
MAHOMET SODA FESTIVAL
MAHOMET-SEYMOUR HIGH SCHOOL
MAHOMET, IL

Saturday, June 20, 2020

1:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
5 STAR BRASS
BENSONFEST
BENSON PARK
BENSON, IL

Sunday, June 28, 2020

1:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
GENEVA SWEDISH DAYS PARADE
LOGAN AND CENTER STREETS
GENEVA, IL

Saturday, July 4, 2020

12:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
SKOKIE 4TH OF JULY PARADE
LINCOLN AVE
SKOKIE, IL

Saturday, July 11, 2020

10:30 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SWING AND FIVE STAR BRASS
CHICAGO WHITE SOX PRE-GAME CONCERT
GUARENTEED RATE FIELD
CHICAGO, IL
1:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
CHICAGO WHITE SOX VS ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS NATIONAL ANTHEM PERFORMANCE
GUARANTEED RATE FIELD
CHICAGO, IL

Saturday, July 25, 2020

7:30 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CONCERT ENSEMBLE
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS - SATURDAY SERIES
OUTDOOR AMPITHEATRE
STERLING, IL

Saturday, August 15, 2020

12:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SWING AND FIVE STAR BRASS
ILLINOIS STATE FAIR
APEX STAGE
SPRINGFIELD, IL
12:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
ILLINOIS STATE FAIR
GRAND CENTRAL STAGE
SPRINGFIELD, IL

Sunday, August 16, 2020

1:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SWING AND FIVE STAR BRASS
VETERANS DAY AT THE ILLINOIS STATE FAIR
MAIN STREET STAGE
SPRINGFIELD, IL
1:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
VETERANS DAY AT THE ILLINOIS STATE FAIR
ETHNIC VILLAGE
CHICAGO, IL

Saturday, September 12, 2020

1:30 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
OWEN LOVEJOY HOMESTEAD FESTIVAL PARADE
MAIN STREET
PRINCETON, IL