JUMP TO:
1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
 FORT BLISS, TEXAS -

Upcoming Performances

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

9:30 a.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
SUN CITY BRASS
5 AR BDR ROR
NOEL FIELD
FORT BLISS, TX

Thursday, September 30, 2021

9:00 a.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
CUT DOWN BAND
COLOR UNCASING CEREMONY
WBAMC
FORT BLISS, TX

Friday, October 1, 2021

2:00 p.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
SUN CITY BRASS
LAMAR ELEMENTARY SCHOOL PERFORMANCE
LAMAR ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
EL PASO, TX

Saturday, October 2, 2021

10:00 a.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
1AD BAND
DELL CITY FAIR PARADE
DELL CITY MAIN STREET
DELL CITY, TX

Sunday, October 3, 2021

12:00 p.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
SUN CITY BRASS
GERMAN DAY OF UNIFICATION
OLD IRONSIDES MUSEUM
FORT BLISS, TX

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

9:00 a.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
SUN CITY BRASS
DSB CONVERSION CEREMONY
1AD PARADE FIELD
FORT BLISS, TX
10:00 a.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
MERRITT ROAD COLLECTIVE
DSB CONVERSION CEREMONY RECEPTION
MULESKINNER DFAC
FORT BLISS, TX

Friday, October 22, 2021

4:00 p.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
VOCALIST
FOOTBALL MILITARY NIGHT
SISD STUDENT ACTIVITIES COMPLEX
EL PASO, TX

Sunday, October 24, 2021

6:00 p.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
VOCALIST
LOCOMOTIVE FC GAME
SOUTHWEST UNIVERSITY PARK
EL PASO, TX

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

9:00 a.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
VOCALIST
FB EDUCATION SUMMIT
CENTENNIAL BANQUET HALL
FORT BLISS, TX

Friday, October 29, 2021

4:00 p.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
SUN CITY BRASS
HALLOWEEN TRUNK OR TREAT
GARRISON HEADQUARTERS
FORT BLISS, TX

Saturday, October 30, 2021

8:00 a.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
MERRITT ROAD COLLECTIVE
RETIREE APPRECIATION DAY EVENT
CENTENNIAL BANQUET HALL
FORT BLISS, TX

Friday, November 5, 2021

5:00 p.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
MERRITT ROAD COLLECTIVE
1AD BALL
CENTENNIAL BANQUET HALL
FORT BLISS, TX

Saturday, November 6, 2021

2:00 p.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
FULL BAND
UTEP MILITARY NIGHT
UTEP FOOTBALL STADIUM
EL PASO, TX

Thursday, November 11, 2021

10:30 a.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
FULL BAND
VETERAN'S DAY PARADE
OLD GLORY MEMORIAL
EL PASO, TX

Saturday, November 20, 2021

4:30 p.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
GLADIATOR BRASS
CELEBRATION OF LIGHTS
SAN JACINTO PLAZA
EL PASO, TX