JUMP TO:
282ND ARMY BAND
 FORT JACKSON, SOUTH CAROLINA -

Upcoming Performances

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

9:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET
1-61 IN BN CHANGE OF COMMAND
VICTORY FIELD
FORT JACKSON, SC
11:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET
ARCD CHANGE OF COMMAND
VICTORY FIELD
FORT JACKSON, SC

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

9:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET
2-60TH IN BN CHANGE OF COMMAND
VICTORY FIELD
FORT JACKSON, SC
10:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET
USADSA GRADUATION
POST THEATER
FORT JACKSON, SC

Thursday, June 20, 2019

9:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
3-34TH IN BN CHANGE OF COMMAND
HILTON FIELD
FORT JACKSON, SC

Friday, June 21, 2019

9:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET
4-39TH IN BN CHANGE OF COMMAND
VICTORY FIELD
FORT JACKSON, SC
10:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET
COLUMBIA RECRUITING BN CHANGE OF COMMAND
VICTORY HALL
FORT JACKSON, SC
5:00 p.m.282ND ARMY BAND
ROCK BAND/JAZZ COMBO
ADJUTANT GENERAL'S CORP REGIMENTAL BALL
COLUMBIA METROPOLITAN CONVENTION CENTER
COLUMBIA, SC

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

9:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET - DELTA 1
3-34TH IN BN CHANGE OF COMMAND
VICTORY FIELD
FORT JACKSON, SC
4:00 p.m.282ND ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET - DELTA 1
RETIREMENT REVIEW
POST THEATER
FORT JACKSON, SC

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

9:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET - DELTA 1
3-13TH IN BN CHANGE OF COMMAND
VICTORY FIELD
FORT JACKSON, SC
10:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET - DELTA 2
USADSA GRADUATION
POST THEATER
FORT JACKSON, SC

Thursday, June 27, 2019

9:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
BCT MARCHING BAND
2-60TH BCT GRADUATION
HILTON FIELD
FORT JACKSON, SC

Friday, June 28, 2019

9:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL CUTDOWN BAND
165TH IN BDE CHANGE OF COMMAND
VICTORY FIELD
FORT JACKSON, SC

Sunday, June 30, 2019

4:00 p.m.282ND ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
CAROLINA CELEBRATION OF LIBERTY
FIRST BAPTIST CHURCH
COLUMBIA, SC

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

10:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET - DELTA 1
USADSA GRADUATION
POST THEATER
FORT JACKSON, SC

Saturday, July 6, 2019

7:00 p.m.282ND ARMY BAND
ROCK BAND
SOLDIER MORALE CONCERT
SOLOMON CENTER
FORT JACKSON, SC

Sunday, July 7, 2019

2:00 p.m.282ND ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
MILITARY APPRECIATION DAY
FLUOR FIELD
GREENVILLE, SC

Thursday, July 11, 2019

9:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
BCT MARCHING BAND
1-13TH BCT GRADUATION
HILTON FIELD
FORT JACKSON, SC

Friday, July 12, 2019

9:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET - DELTA 1
TASK FORCE MARSHALL CHANGE OF COMMAND
VICTORY FIELD
FORT JACKSON, SC
1:00 p.m.282ND ARMY BAND
WOODWIND ENSEMBLE
CELEBRATION OF SERVICE
PATTON HALL
SHAW AFB, SC