JUMP TO:
399TH ARMY BAND
 FORT LEONARD WOOD, MISSOURI -

Upcoming Performances

Monday, June 17, 2019

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
SENIOR EXECUTIVE SERVICE INDUCTION CEREMONY
LINCOLN HALL
FLW, MO

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WOODWIND QUINTET
CBRN SLC
LINCOLN HALL
FT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Friday, June 21, 2019

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
58TH TRANSPORTATION BN CHANGE OF COMMAND
GAMMON FIELD
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO
10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
CBOLC GRADUATION
84TH CHEM BN BLDG 1790
FT. LEONARD WOOD, MO

Saturday, June 22, 2019

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
102ND DIV CHANGE OF COMMAND
MSCOE PLAZA
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Monday, June 24, 2019

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
3RD CHEMICAL, HHC CHANGE OF COMMAND
GAMMON FIELD
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
MP SLC GRADUATION
LINCOLN HALL
FT. LEONARD WOOD, MO

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

8:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
E CO 2-48TH INF REGT WARRIOR BANQUET
PCC
FLW, MO

Friday, June 28, 2019

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
BLC GRADUATION
LINCOLN HALL
FLW, MO
5:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES, BQ2 AND DRUM AND FIFE
101ST ANNUAL GREEN DRAGON BALL
NUTTER FIELD HOUSE
FLW, MO

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

7:45 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
SOLO PIANO
E CO, 1-48IN WARRIOR BANQUET
PERSHING COMMUNITY CENTER
FLW, MO
11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WOODWIND QUINTET
CBRN SLC GRAD
LINCOLN HALL
FT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Friday, August 16, 2019

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
NCOA BLC GRADUATION
LINCOLN HALL
FT. LEONARD WOOD, MO

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WOODWIND QUINTET
CBRN SLC
LINCOLN HALL
FT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WOODWIND QUINTET
SLC GRADUATION
LINCOLN HALL
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Friday, September 20, 2019

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
NCOA BLC GRADUATION
LINCOLN HALL
FT. LEONARD WOOD, MO

Thursday, October 10, 2019

11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WOODWIND QUINTET
CBRN SLC GRAD
LINCOLN HALL
FT LEONARD WOOD, MO