JUMP TO:
399TH ARMY BAND
 FORT LEONARD WOOD, MISSOURI -

Upcoming Performances

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

11:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES WITH VOCALIST
AFRICAN AMERICAN HISTORY MONTH OBSERVANCE
PCC
FLW, MO

Friday, February 21, 2020

2:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
ROUGH RIDERS
ST JAMES MIDDLE SCHOOL ASSEMBLY
ST. JAMES MIDDLE SCHOOL
ST. JAMES, MO

Monday, February 24, 2020

11:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
COL KENT RETIREMENT CEREMONY
SOLDIER MEMORIAL CHAPEL
FLW, MO

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
SOLO PIANO
CBRN SLC GRADUATION
84TH CM BN AUDITORIUM
FLW, MO

Friday, February 28, 2020

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WOODWIND QUINTET
BASIC LEADER COURSE GRADUATION
ENGINEER REGIMENTAL ROOM
FT. LEONARD WOOD, MO
6:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
SOLO PIANO
169TH EN BN COCKTAIL PARTY
ENGINEER REIGMENTAL ROOM
FLW, MO

Thursday, March 5, 2020

1:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WWQ/BQ
MUSIC IN OUR SCHOOLS
EAST ELEMENTARY
SAINT ROBERT, MO

Saturday, March 7, 2020

5:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
SOLO PIANO (T)
2-10 & 3-10 REGIMENTAL BALL
PERSHING COMMUNITY CENTER
FLW, MO

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WOODWIND QUINTET
ENGINEER SLC GRADUATION
ENGINEER REGIMENTAL ROOM
FT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WWQ/BQ
MS SUMMER CAMP
PIPPIN YOUTH CENTER
FT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Thursday, March 12, 2020

3:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WOODWIND QUINTET
RETIREMENT CEREMONY
TBD
FT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Friday, March 20, 2020

8:45 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
ROUGH RIDERS
OAK HILL HS ASSEMBLY
OAK HILL GYMNASIUM
SALEM, MO

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WOODWIND QUINTET
MILITARY POLICE SLC GRADUATION
ABRAMS THEATER
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Friday, March 27, 2020

5:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
CBRN DINING OUT
NUTTER FIELD HOUSE
FLW, MO

Saturday, April 4, 2020

11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
CDC FUN FAIR
CDC
FLW, MO

Thursday, April 9, 2020

12:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
ROUGH RIDERS
IBERIA HIGH SCHOOL ASSEMBLY
IBERIA HIGH SCHOOL
IBERIA, MO

Monday, April 13, 2020

11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
SOLO PIANO
CBRN SLC GRADUATION
84TH CM BN AUDITORIUM
FLW, MO

Friday, April 24, 2020

1:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
ROUGH RIDERS
SPRING STUDENT ASSEMBLY
LAQUEY HS GYMNASIUM
LAQUEY, MO

Friday, May 1, 2020

11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
SOLO PIANO
CBRN GRADUATION
84TH CM BN AUDITORIUM
FLW, MO

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

5:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WOODWIND QUINTET
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY PINNING CEREMONY
LINCOLN HALL
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Thursday, May 21, 2020

10:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WOODWIND QUINTET
MEMORIAL DAY PARTY
1 JAMES J. EGAN DR
FLORISSANT, MO

Friday, June 12, 2020

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
35TH ENGINEER BN CHANGE OF COMMAND
GAMMON FIELD
FT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Friday, June 19, 2020

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
169TH ENGINEER BN CHANGE OF COMMAND
GAMMON FIELD
FT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Friday, June 26, 2020

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
1ST ENGINNER BDE CHANGE OF COMMAND
GAMMON FIELD
FT LEONARD WOOD, MO
5:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
GREEN DRAGON BALL
NUTTER FIELD HOUSE
FLW, MO

Friday, July 24, 2020

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
MARINE CORPS DETACHMENT CHANGE OF COMMAND
GAMMON FIELD
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Saturday, September 19, 2020

2:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BQ/WWQ/JC/RB
GOLD STAR FAMILIES RECOGNITION
TBD
FLW, MO