JUMP TO:
399TH ARMY BAND
 FORT LEONARD WOOD, MISSOURI -

Upcoming Performances

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WOODWIND QUINTET
CBRN SLC
LINCOLN HALL
FT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Thursday, August 22, 2019

1:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
USA PRIME POWER SCHOOL
ENGINEER REGIMENTAL ROOM
FT. LEONARD WOOD, MO

Friday, August 23, 2019

1:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BRASS BAND
USAPPS CHANGE OF COMMAND
ENGINEER REGIMENTAL ROOM
FLW, MO
3:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
SGM CANTU RETIREMENT CEREMONY
LINCOLN HALL
FT. LEONARD WOOD, MO

Monday, August 26, 2019

11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
USAMPS
LINCOLN HALL
FT. LEONARD WOOD, MO
8:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BUGLER
1SG ROLL CALL MEMORIAL
FLW
FLW, MO

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

11:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
WOMEN'S EQUALITY DAY
PERSHING COMMUNITY CENTER
FLW, MO

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MISSOURI BRASS
CERL 50TH ANNIVERSARY CEREMONY
CERL CAMPUS,
CHAMPAIGN, IL

Thursday, August 29, 2019

10:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BRASS BAND
CIDSAC 501-19 GRADUATION
LINCOLN HALL
FLW, MO

Saturday, August 31, 2019

11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
RAILROAD DAYS PARADE
CROCKER
CROCKER, MO

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WOODWIND QUINTET
SLC GRADUATION
LINCOLN HALL
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

7:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
A CO 1-58 IN REGT
PERSHING COMMUNITY CENTER
FLW, MO

Thursday, September 5, 2019

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WOODWIND QUINTET
F-148 BASIC TRAINING GRADUATION
BAKER THEATER
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO
11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
A. CO 1-58 IN REGT
BAKER THEATER
FT. LEONARD WOOD, MO

Friday, September 6, 2019

3:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WOODWIND QUINTET
BI MONTHLY RETIREMENT CEREMONY
LINCOLN HALL
FT LEONARD WOOD, MO
5:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
RETIREE APPRECIATION DAY DINNER
ENGINEER REGIMENTAL ROOM
FLW, MO

Monday, September 9, 2019

1:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
NATIONAL ASSISTED LIVING WEEK CELEBRATION
LICKING RESIDENTIAL CARE
LICKING, MO
1:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WOODWIND QUINTET
NATIONAL ASSISTED LIVING WEEK
GASLIGHT MANOR CARE CENTER
LEBANON, MO

Saturday, September 14, 2019

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
HERITAGE PARADE
PIKE CO COURT HOUSE
BOWLING GREEN, MO

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WOODWIND QUINTET
CHEM BASIC OFFICER LEADERS COURSE
84TH CHEM BN
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO
1:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BRASS BAND
2/48 WARRIOR BANQUET
PCC
FLW, MO

Friday, September 20, 2019

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
NCOA BLC GRADUATION
LINCOLN HALL
FT. LEONARD WOOD, MO

Saturday, September 21, 2019

2:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BRASS BAND
DIXON COW DAYS FALL FESTIVAL PARADE
DIXON
DIXON, MO
5:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
368TH TRAINING SQUADRON AIR FORCE BALL
HOTEL VANDIVORT
SPRINGFIELD, MO

Monday, September 23, 2019

8:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
14TH MP BRIGADE/ USAMPS
MP MEMORIAL GROVE
FT. LEONARD WOOD, MO

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

5:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
SOLO PIANO
MP HALL OF FAME MIXER
MILITARY POLICE REGIMENTAL ROOM
FLW, MO

Thursday, September 26, 2019

1:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
SOLO PIANO
HALL OF FAME PHOTO UNVEILING
MP REGIMENTAL ROOM
FLW, MO

Saturday, September 28, 2019

4:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
MP REGIMENTAL BALL
NUTTER FIELD HOUSE
FLW, MO

Thursday, October 10, 2019

11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WOODWIND QUINTET
CBRN SLC GRAD
LINCOLN HALL
FT LEONARD WOOD, MO