JUMP TO:
399TH ARMY BAND
 FORT LEONARD WOOD, MISSOURI -

Upcoming Performances

Monday, April 13, 2020

11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
SOLO PIANO
CBRN SLC GRADUATION
84TH CM BN AUDITORIUM
FLW, MO

Thursday, April 23, 2020

6:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
SALUTE TO SERVICE
WAYNSVILLE HIGH SCHOOL
WAYNESVILLE, MO

Friday, May 1, 2020

11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
SOLO PIANO
CBRN GRADUATION
84TH CM BN AUDITORIUM
FLW, MO

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
PRIME POWER GRADUATION
ENGINEER ROOM
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO
3:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
BEST WARRIOR COMPETITION AWARDS CEREMONY
GAMMON FIELD
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO
5:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WOODWIND QUINTET
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY PINNING CEREMONY
LINCOLN HALL
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Saturday, May 16, 2020

2:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
102ND COC
NUTTER FIELD HOUSE
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

8:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
ECHO COMPANY 2-48TH INF REGT WARRIOR BANQUET
PCC
FLW, MO

Thursday, May 21, 2020

10:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WOODWIND QUINTET
MEMORIAL DAY PARTY
1 JAMES J. EGAN DR
FLORISSANT, MO
4:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
FIGHTER BALL
NUTTER FIELD HOUSE
FLW, MO

Friday, June 12, 2020

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
35TH ENGINEER BN CHANGE OF COMMAND
GAMMON FIELD
FT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Friday, June 19, 2020

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
169TH ENGINEER BN CHANGE OF COMMAND
GAMMON FIELD
FT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Friday, June 26, 2020

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
1ST ENGINNER BDE CHANGE OF COMMAND
GAMMON FIELD
FT LEONARD WOOD, MO
9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
SOLO PIANO
RETIREMENT CEREMONY
ENGINEER MUSEUM- REGIMENTAL ROOM
FLW, MO
5:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
GREEN DRAGON BALL
NUTTER FIELD HOUSE
FLW, MO

Friday, July 24, 2020

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
MARINE CORPS DETACHMENT CHANGE OF COMMAND
GAMMON FIELD
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Saturday, August 1, 2020

6:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
BLACK USO CHIMNEY ANNUAL DINNER
ST. ROBERT COMMUNITY CENTER
ST ROBERT, MO

Saturday, September 5, 2020

11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
CROCKER RAILROAD DAYS
CROCKER COMMUNITY PARK
CROCKER, MO
1:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
ROUGH RIDERS
CROCKER RAILROAD DAYS
CROCKER COMMUNITY PARK
CROCKER, MO

Saturday, September 19, 2020

2:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BQ/WWQ/JC/RB
GOLD STAR FAMILIES RECOGNITION
TBD
FLW, MO