JUMP TO:
77TH ARMY BAND
 FORT SILL, OKLAHOMA -

Upcoming Performances

Thursday, June 20, 2019

11:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
GUNS N ROCKETS
MARDET CANNONEER GRAD
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, June 21, 2019

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
SCRAP METAL BRASS
E 1-79 BCT GRAD
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL
FORT SILL, OK

Saturday, June 22, 2019

4:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
SCRAP METAL BRASS
LONE WOLF CONCERT IN THE PARK
TOWN SQUARE PAVILION
LONE WOLF, OK
6:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
INDEPENDENCE DAY PARADE
MAIN STREET
LONE WOLF, OK

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

11:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
GUNS N ROCKETS
BOLC GRAD
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FORT SILL, OK

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
1-40TH FA COC
POLO FIELD
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, June 28, 2019

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
SCRAP METAL BRASS
E 1-40 BCT GRAD
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL
FORT SILL, OK

Saturday, June 29, 2019

7:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CENTERFIRE ROCK BAND
LAWTON FREEDOM FESTIVAL
ELMER THOMAS PARK
LAWTON, OK

Sunday, June 30, 2019

7:30 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
SELECT TEAMS
TRIBUTE TO AMERICA
MUSEUM OF THE WESTERN PRARIE
ALTUS, OK

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
GUNS N ROCKETS
B 1-19 BCT GRAD
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL
FORT SILL, OK
10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
SCRAP METAL BRASS
B 1-19 BCT GRAD
CCCC
FORT SILL, OK

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

8:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
GUNS N ROCKETS
DENTAC GRADUATION
NEW POST CHAPEL
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, July 19, 2019

5:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
NIGHTFIRE JAZZ COMBO
HSC 100 BSB
PATRIOT CLUB
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, July 26, 2019

5:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
NIGHTFIRE JAZZ COMBO
SAMC NCO BALL
PATRIOT CLUB
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, August 2, 2019

1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
SCRAP METAL BRASS
D 1-40 BCT GRAD
CCCC
FORT SILL, OK