JUMP TO:
THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
 FORT MEADE, MARYLAND -

Upcoming Performances

Friday, May 29, 2020

12:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
SIX-STRING SOLDIERS
WE STAND READY DAILY LIVESTREAM (SSS)
DEVERS HALL
FT MEADE, MD
7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
CONCERT BAND & SOLDIERS' CHORUS
WE STAND READY DAILY LIVESTREAM (B&C)
DEVERS HALL
FT MEADE, MD

Saturday, May 30, 2020

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
SIX-STRING SOLDIERS
WE STAND READY DAILY LIVESTREAM (SSS)
DEVERS HALL
FT MEADE, MD

Sunday, May 31, 2020

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
JAZZ AMBASSADORS
WE STAND READY DAILY LIVESTREAM (JA)
DEVERS HALL
FT MEADE, MD

Monday, June 1, 2020

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
JAZZ AMBASSADORS SOLOIST
WE STAND READY DAILY LIVESTREAM (JA)
DEVERS HALL
FT MEADE, MD

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
SOLDIERS' CHORUS SOLOIST
WE STAND READY DAILY LIVESTREAM (B&C)
DEVERS HALL
FT MEADE, MD

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
SOLDIERS' CHORUS SOLOIST
WE STAND READY DAILY LIVESTREAM (B&C)
DEVERS HALL
FT MEADE, MD

Thursday, June 4, 2020

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
JAZZ AMBASSADORS SOLOIST
WE STAND READY DAILY LIVESTREAM (JA)
DEVERS HALL
FT MEADE, MD

Friday, June 5, 2020

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
CONCERT BAND & SOLDIERS' CHORUS
WE STAND READY DAILY LIVESTREAM (B&C)
DEVERS HALL
FT MEADE, MD

Sunday, June 7, 2020

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
CONCERT BAND & SOLDIERS' CHORUS
WE STAND READY DAILY LIVESTREAM (B&C)
DEVERS HALL
FT MEADE, MD

Monday, June 8, 2020

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
SOLDIERS' CHORUS SOLOIST
WE STAND READY DAILY LIVESTREAM (B&C)
DEVERS HALL
FT MEADE, MD

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
SPECIAL
WE STAND READY DAILY LIVESTREAM (B&C)
DEVERS HALL
FT MEADE, MD

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
SPECIAL
WE STAND READY DAILY LIVESTREAM (B&C)
DEVERS HALL
FT MEADE, MD

Thursday, June 11, 2020

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
SOLDIERS' CHORUS SOLOIST
WE STAND READY DAILY LIVESTREAM (B&C)
DEVERS HALL
FT MEADE, MD