JUMP TO:
THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
 FORT MEADE, MARYLAND -

Upcoming Performances

Saturday, March 28, 2020

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
SIX-STRING SOLDIERS
WE STAND READY DAILY LIVESTREAM (SSS)
DEVERS HALL
FT MEADE, MD

Sunday, March 29, 2020

1:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
SOLDIERS' CHORUS
WE STAND READY DAILY LIVESTREAM (B&C)
DEVERS HALL
FT MEADE, MD

Monday, March 30, 2020

1:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
AMBASSADORS JAZZTET
WE STAND READY DAILY LIVESTREAM (JA)
DEVERS HALL
FT MEADE, MD

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

1:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
SPECIAL
WE STAND READY DAILY LIVESTREAM (B&C)
DEVERS HALL
FT MEADE, MD

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

1:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
HOOACAPELLA
WE STAND READY DAILY LIVESTREAM (B&C)
DEVERS HALL
FT MEADE, MD

Thursday, April 2, 2020

1:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
COL KEENE
WE STAND READY DAILY LIVESTREAM (B&C)
DEVERS HALL
FT MEADE, MD

Friday, April 3, 2020

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
CONCERT BAND & SOLDIERS' CHORUS
WE STAND READY DAILY LIVESTREAM (B&C)
DEVERS HALL
FT MEADE, MD

Saturday, April 4, 2020

6:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
CONCERT BAND & SOLDIERS' CHORUS
WE STAND READY DAILY LIVESTREAM (B&C)
DEVERS HALL
FT MEADE, MD

Saturday, May 9, 2020

2:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
AMBASSADORS JAZZTET
JAZZ AMBASSADORS LOCAL PERFORMANCES FY 2020
RIVERDALE PARK STATION
RIVERDALE PARK, MD

Sunday, May 17, 2020

2:30 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
JAZZ AMBASSADORS
JAZZ AMBASSADORS LOCAL PERFORMANCES FY 2020
FORT MEADE PAVILION
FT MEADE, MD

Monday, June 8, 2020

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
CHAMBER SERIES
CONCERT BAND AND SOLDIERS' CHORUS LOCAL PERFORMANCES FY 2020
COLUMBIA PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH COMMUNITY ROOM
COLUMBIA, MD